Do you believe in the zodiac? Choose your look

What are the stars saying for 2023? Let yourself be guided by the four elements and choose your lucky garment: warm and snug for fire signs, an austere, tailored style for earth signs, pastel, slinky fabrics for water signs, or a minimalist, chic piece if you’re an air sign. 

Fire signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

Air signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius